The .Net Website Awards

This year's .net Awards has created a buzz like never before, with nominees, fans and the industry at large blogging and Tweeting like crazy and a record-breaking 60,826 votes being cast. You can see which entrants made the shortlists at

As we were going to press, our prestigious panel of judges - including such names as Jeffrey Zeldman, Paul Boag, Andy Budd, Christian Heilmann, Jason Santa Maria, Jon Hicks Ryan Carson and Jonathon Snook - were busy selecting the overall victors, who'll be honoured at a glittering awards ceremony in London on 3 December. And you'll be able to discover the full list of winners in issue 197, on sale 8 December - so don't miss it!


Article Source